Back to events

G7 Leaders' Summit 2022

The 2022 G7 ("Group of Seven") Leaders' Summit will take place between June 26-28 at Schloss Elmau, Germany. Germany is hosting the annual meeting of the heads of state and government of the G7 countries. The G7 consists of Germany, France, the United Kingdom, Italy, Japan, the United States of America and Canada. The European Union is also represented at all G7 meetings.

Start Network has been working with various key stakeholders and partners to influence greater change in the humanitarian system. Our G7 Advocacy and Social Media Pack outlines our key asks and campaign leading to the G7 Summit on 26 - 28 June

Support our G7 calls to action as we continue working closely with local actors for more sustainable humanitarian and anticipatory action.

G7 Germany 2022 Website

Keep reading:

Advocacy Advocacy Anticipation Advocacy Locally led action