استجابة بنغلاديش للفيضانات
استجابة بنغلاديش للفيضانات © Start Fund Bangladesh

ابدأ صندوق بنجلاديش

Start Fund Bangladesh عبارة عن آلية تمويل مجمعة للاستجابة السريعة لحالات الطوارئ ، ويمكن الوصول إليها من قبل أعضاء شبكة Start Network المحليين والوطنيين والدوليين العاملين في بنغلاديش.

Start Fund Bangladesh (SFB) عبارة عن آلية تمويل مجمعة للاستجابة السريعة للطوارئ يديرها المجتمع المدني تم إنشاؤها في عام 2017. على غرار نجاح شبكة البداية بدء الصندوق، التي تطلق التمويل في غضون 72 ساعة من حالة التأهب للأزمات ، فإنها تسد فجوة كبيرة في التمويل الإنساني. يمكن الوصول إلى المنظمات غير الحكومية المحلية والوطنية والدولية الأعضاء (المنظمات غير الحكومية) العاملة في بنغلاديش للاستجابة في وقت مبكر لحالات الطوارئ تحت الرادار. 

منذ عام 2017 ، وصل الصندوق بشكل مباشر إلى أكثر من 913,137،8.86 شخصًا من خلال الاستجابة السريعة للأزمات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، وخصص XNUMX مليون جنيه إسترليني للوكالات الأعضاء في Start Fund Bangladesh. 

بالإضافة إلى الاستجابة للعديد من الأزمات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم التي تعاني من نقص التمويل ، فإنها تركز أيضًا على تعزيز آليات التنسيق ؛ زيادة تمثيل الوكالات المحلية والوطنية في منتديات صنع القرار ؛ تعزيز الأنظمة التي يمكن من خلالها للوكالات المحلية والوطنية الوصول إلى الأموال وإدارتها ؛ وتحسين المساءلة أمام السكان المتضررين. 

أثبتت SFB أن ضم المنظمات المحلية كأعضاء ، والتدفق المباشر للأموال إليها ، أدى إلى زيادة حالات الطوارئ المحلية والتي لا يتم الإبلاغ عنها ، من خلال فهم أعمق لاحتياجات المجتمع.

كيف يعمل

تقدم Start Fund Bangladesh تمويلًا سريعًا واستباقيًا للوكالات الإنسانية من خلال آلية وطنية مملوكة للمجتمع المدني وهي:  

  • منفتحة وشاملة 

  • يحكمها اتخاذ قرارات جماعية شفافة ومحايدة 

  • الاستجابة للأزمة الإنسانية 

تعرف على المزيد حول عملية دورة تنبيه صندوق البدء في كتيب Start Fund ، المتوفر في انجليزي و البنغالية.  

بدء عضوية وحوكمة صندوق بنغلاديش

منذ إنشائها ، نمت SFB إلى 47 عضوًا من المنظمات غير الحكومية الدولية (INGOs) ، والمنظمات غير الحكومية المحلية والوطنية (L / NNGOs) ، بعد عملية رسم خرائط شاملة والعناية الواجبة. تتكون عضويتنا الحالية من 21 عضوًا من المنظمات غير الحكومية الدولية و 26 عضوًا وطنيًا ومحليًا.  

لدى Start Fund Bangladesh آلية الحوكمة الخاصة بها التي توجه عملية صنع القرار لأنشطة Start Fund Bangladesh. يشارك ممثلو كل من المنظمات الدولية غير الحكومية والمنظمات غير الحكومية المحلية والوطنية على قدم المساواة في لجنة الحوكمة. 

ابق على تواصل معنا

اعرف المزيد عن Start Fund Bangladesh

اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

بدء تنبيهات الصندوق في بنغلاديش

تنبيهات حية
مفعل
لم تخصص
الناس وصلت
وردت في التمويل
تنبيهات حية
    مفعل
      لم تخصص

        ستظهر التنبيهات هنا بعد اتخاذ قرار التخصيص. يجب على الأعضاء والمتبرعين والشركاء تسجيل الدخول أعلاه لمشاهدة التنبيهات الجديدة. يرجى ملاحظة أن التنبيهات التي يتم إرسالها إلى Start Fund Bangladesh بها معرفات تنبيه تبدأ بالحرف "B".

        آخر الأخبار

        تسبب إعصار ريمال في هطول أمطار غزيرة وعواصف رعدية في أنحاء ساحل بنجلاديش، مما أدى إلى نزوح ما يقدر بنحو 800,000 ألف شخص...

        الموارد ذات الصلة

Bangladesh response to flooding
Bangladesh Flood Response © Start Fund Bangladesh

Start Fund Bangladesh

Start Fund Bangladesh is a rapid emergency response pooled funding mechanism, accessible to local, national, and international Start Network members operating in Bangladesh.

Start Fund Bangladesh (SFB) is a civil society managed rapid emergency response pooled funding mechanism that was created in 2017. Modelled on the Start Network’s successful Start Fund, which releases funding within 72 hours of a crisis alert, it fills a crucial gap in humanitarian funding. It is accessible to local, national, and international member non-governmental organisations (NGOs) operating in Bangladesh to respond early to under the radar emergencies. 

Since 2017, the fund has directly reached more than 913,137 people by quickly responding to small to medium-sized crises, allocating £8.86 million GBP to Start Fund Bangladesh member agencies. 

In addition to responding to the country’s many underfunded small to medium-sized crises, it also focuses on enhancing coordination mechanisms; increasing representation of local and national agencies in decision-making fora; strengthening systems through which local and national agencies can access and manage funds; and improving accountability to affected populations. 

SFB has demonstrated that onboarding of local organisations as members, and the direct flow of funds to them, resulted in an increase of localised and underreported emergencies being responded to, through a deeper understanding of community needs.

How it works

Start Fund Bangladesh provide rapid and anticipatory funding to humanitarian agencies through a national civil society owned mechanism that is:  

  • Open and inclusive 
  • Governed by transparent, neutral, collective decision making 
  • Responsive to humanitarian crisis 

Know more about Start Fund alert cycle process in our Start Fund Handbook, available in English and Bangla.  

Start Fund Bangladesh Membership and Governance

Since its inception, SFB has grown to 47 members of international non-governmental organisations (INGOs), and local and national non-governmental organisations (L/NNGOs), following a comprehensive mapping and due diligence process. Our current membership consists of 21 INGO members and 26 national and local members.  

Start Fund Bangladesh has its own governance mechanism that steers the decision-making of the Start Fund Bangladesh activities. Representatives from both INGO and local and national NGOs have equal participation in the governance committee. 

Get in touch with us

Know more about Start Fund Bangladesh

Connect with us

Start Fund Alerts in Bangladesh

Live alerts
Activated
Not allocated
People reached
Received in funding
Live Alerts
    Activated
      Not allocated

        Alerts will show here after an allocation decision has been made. Members, donors and partners must login above to see new alerts. Please note, alerts to the Start Fund Bangladesh have alert IDs beginning with 'B'.

        Latest news