المرأة التي تدعمها مؤسسة Start Fund Nepal
Start Fund Nepal يدعم المرأة © Start Fund Nepal

Start Fund Nepal

بعد نجاح استجابة صندوق Start Fund في العام الماضي لـ COVID-19 في نيبال ، يقوم أعضاء Start Network بتجربة صندوق طوارئ على مستوى الدولة للاستجابة بسرعة للأزمات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم في البلاد وتوقعها.

بتمويل من مكتب الشؤون الخارجية والكومنولث والتنمية في المملكة المتحدة (FCDO) ، تم تصميم هذه التجربة التي يقودها الأعضاء من قبل المنظمات المحلية والوطنية والدولية. كما دعم أعضاء فريق Start Fund Nepal أيضًا التصميم استنادًا إلى خبرتهم في إدارة الصندوق القطري المشترك منذ عام 2017.

تم انتخاب ست منظمات محلية ووطنية لهيئات الحوكمة القُطرية للصندوق ، بناءً على خبرتها الإنسانية ، والتغطية الجغرافية ، والقدرة على المشاركة ، والشراكات القائمة مع الأعضاء الآخرين. سيساعد ذلك على ضمان تمثيل مصالح المنظمات المحلية والوطنية ، وقدرتها على تشكيل الصندوق وامتلاك ملكية تطوره من البداية ، بهدف تمكينها من الوصول إلى الأموال مباشرة في المستقبل. . 

بلايستشن Start Fund Nepal يدعم المجتمعات المتضررة من موجة البرد
Start Fund Nepal

ابق على تواصل معنا

اعرف المزيد عن Start Fund Nepal

تواصل معنا

بدء تنبيهات الصندوق في نيبال

تنبيهات حية
مفعل
لم تخصص
الناس وصلت
وردت في التمويل
تنبيهات حية
    مفعل
      لم تخصص

        ستظهر التنبيهات هنا بعد اتخاذ قرار التخصيص. يجب على الأعضاء والمتبرعين والشركاء تسجيل الدخول أعلاه لمشاهدة التنبيهات الجديدة. يرجى ملاحظة أن التنبيهات التي يتم إرسالها إلى Start Fund Bangladesh بها معرفات تنبيه تبدأ بالحرف "B".

Start Fund Nepal supported woman
Start Fund Nepal supported woman © Start Fund Nepal

Start Fund Nepal

Following the success of last year’s Start Fund COVID-19 response in Nepal, Start Network members are piloting a country-based contingency fund to respond rapidly to, and in anticipation of, small to medium-scale crises in the country.

Funded by the UK’s Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office (FCDO), this member-led trial has been designed by local, national and international organisations. Members of the Start Fund Nepal team also supported the design based on their experience of managing a country-based pooled fund since 2017.

Six local and national organisations have been elected to the fund’s country-based governance bodies, based on their humanitarian experience, geographical coverage, capacity to participate, and existing partnerships with other members. This will help to ensure that the interests of local and national organisations are represented, and that they are able to shape the fund and take ownership of its evolution from the beginning, with a view that they will be able to access funds directly in the future. 

Play Start Fund Nepal supporting communities affected by the cold wave
Start Fund Nepal

Get in touch with us

Know more about Start Fund Nepal

Connect with us

Start Fund Alerts in Nepal

Live alerts
Activated
Not allocated
People reached
Received in funding
Live Alerts
    Activated
      Not allocated

        Alerts will show here after an allocation decision has been made. Members, donors and partners must login above to see new alerts. Please note, alerts to the Start Fund Bangladesh have alert IDs beginning with 'B'.